1. Ms. Rina Ray,
    Secretary Education and Chairperson SCERT
    Email : secyedu@nic.in

  2. Shri B.N. Bajpai,
    Director, SCERT
    Email : scertdirector@yahoo.com

  3. Dr. I.S. Suri
    Secretary,SCERT and programme Coordinator Culture Quest
    Email : is_suri1@rediffmail.com

  4. Shri V.K. Sodhi,
    Reader, SCERT
    Email : vinodkusodhi@homenetmail.com

  5. Shri Naresh Kapoor,
    Senior Lecturer, SCERT and Coordinator Culture Quest
    Email : nareshkapoor2004@yahoo.com,nkapoor_vtc_bots@hotmail.com

     Teachers of Schools

S.No. Name of Teacher School Email ID
1. Ms.Chandrakanta Chabria RPVV, Tyagraj Nagar, Lodhi Road, New Delhi chabria_4@hotmail.com
2. Ms.Rajyasri Narayan RPVV, Tyagraj Nagar, Lodhi Road, New Delhi rajyasri21@yahoo.co.in
3. Dr.Hemant Tahiliani RPVV, Tyagraj Nagar, Lodhi Road, New Delhi hemanttahiliani@gmail.com
4. Ms.Anju Mehta GGSS School, Sector V, Ambedkar Nagar, New Delhi anju1m@yahoo.com
5. Mr.Bharat Thakur RPVV, Surajmal Vihar, New Delhi bharatcthakur@hotmail.com
6. Ms.Snehlata Gupta RPVV, Surajmal Vihar, New Delhi snehlatag@gmail.com
7. Ms.Girija Shankar RPVV, Surajmal Vihar, New Delhi girijabsn@yahoo.com
8. Ms.Nirupma Abhyankar RPVV, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi nirupma@gmail.com
9. Ms.Preeti Sharma RPVV, Rohini, New Delhi Preeti475@yahoo.co.in
10. Ms.Amita Taneja RPVV, Rohini, New Delhi amita@gmail.com
11. Ms.Chandraboli Ghorai RPVV, Hari Nagar, New Delhi Chandra_mandal@yahoo.co.in
12. Ms.Kamayani Joshi RPVV, Hari Nagar, New Delhi joshikamayani@indiatimes.com
13. Ms.Aruna Beri RPVV, Vasant Kunj New Delhi aruna@gmail.com
14. Ms.Renu Kashyap RPVV, Kishan Ganj, New Delhi renu@gmail.com
15. Ms.Manishi Sharma RPVV, Link Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi manishiverma1@gmail.com
16. Ms.Rashmi Singh RPVV, Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi rashmi_posh@yahoo.com
17. Mr.Sayyed Ahmed RPVV, Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi ssalmani@homenetmail.com
18. Ms.Anamika Srivastava RPVV, Nand Nagri, Delhi anamika@gmail.com
19. Ms.Daisy Kalia RPVV, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Daisy_0901@hotmail.com
20. Ms.Kusum Nagpal RPVV, Dwarka, New Delhi kusum@gmail.com
21. Ms.Naveena Bedi RPVV, Dwarka,New Delhi naveena@gmail.com
22. Mr.Devinder Kumar RPVV, Yamuna Vihar,New Delhi devendra_ku_pal@yahoo.com
23. Ms.Narinder Kaur RPVV, Gandhi Nagar,New Delhi kaur_n@yahoo.com

Designed and Develop by DOEACC, Delhi